Musicians of the ISO

Krzysztof Urbański, Music Director Jack Everly, Principal Pops Conductor Jacob Joyce, Associate Conductor Raymond Leppard, Conductor Laureate

First Violin

Alexander Kerr, Principal Guest
Concertmaster
Philip Palermo, Associate
Concertmaster
Peter Vickery, Assistant
Concertmaster, The Meditch Chair
Michelle Kang, Assistant
Concertmaster, The Wilcox Chair
Barbara Fisher Agresti
Michelle Black
Sophia Cho
Sherry Hong
Vladimir Krakovich

Second Violin

Vincent Meklis

Wei Wei

Han Xie

Peiming Lin
Acting Principal
Mary Anne Dell'Aquila,
Acting Associate Principal
Jennifer Greenlee,
Acting Assistant Principal
The Taurel Chair
The Dick Dennis Fifth Chair*
Victoria Griswold
Patrick Dalton-Holmes
Hua Jin
Jayna Park
Lisa Scott
Oleg Zukin

Viola

Yu Jin, Principal, The Schlegel Chair Mike Chen, Associate Principal † Zachary Collins Emilee Drumm ** Amy Kniffen Terry E. Langdon Li Li Eva Lieberman Emily Owsinski**

Cello

Beverly Scott

Austin Huntington, Principal
Perry Scott, Associate Principal
Chair Anonymously Endowed
Jung-Hsuan (Rachel) Ko
Assistant Principal
Sarah Boyer
Ingrid Fischer-Bellman
The Randall L. Tobias Chair
Mark Maryanovsky

Mark Maryanovsky Zachary Mowitz** Jian-Wen Tong

Contrabass

Ju-Fang Liu, *Principal* Robert Goodlett II, *Assistant Principal* L. Bennett Crantford Gregory Dugan Peter Hansen Brian Smith

Flute

Karen Evans Moratz, Principal The Sidney and Kathy Taurel Chair Robin Peller Rebecca Price Arrensen, Assistant Principal

Piccolo

Rebecca Price Arrensen The Janet F. and Dr. Richard E. Barb Chair

Oboe

Jennifer Christen, *Principal, The Frank C. Springer Jr. Chair* † Roger Roe, *Acting Principal* Sharon Possick-Lange Tim Clinch, *Acting Assistant Principal*

English Horn

Tim Clinch, Acting English Horn The Ann Hampton Hunt Chair

Clarinet

David A. Bellman, *Principal The Robert H. Mohlman Chair*Cathryn Gross, *The Huffington Chair*Samuel Rothstein, *Assistant Principal*

Bass Clarinet

Samuel Rothstein

Bassoon

Mark Ortwein, Acting Principal Michael Muszynski, Acting Assistant Principal Nate Hale

Contrabassoon

Nate Hale**

Horn

Robert Danforth, *Principal, The Robert L. Mann and Family Chair*Richard Graef, *Assistant Principal*Alison Dresser, *Assistant Principal***
Julie Beckel Yager
Jill Boaz

Trumpet

Conrad Jones, Principal The W. Brooks and Wanda Y. Fortune Chair Robert Wood

Trombone

K. Blake Schlabach, Acting Principal Riley Giampaolo

Bass Trombone

Riley Giampaolo The Dr. and Mrs. Charles E. Test Chair

Tuba

Anthony Kniffen, Principal

Timpani

Jack Brennan, Principal The Thomas N. Akins Chair Craig A. Hetrick, Assistant Principal

Percussion

Braham Dembar, *Principal* Craig A. Hetrick Pedro Fernandez

Harp

Diane Evans, Principal The Walter Myers Jr. Chair

Keyboard

The Women's Committee Chair Endowed in honor of Dorothy Munger

Personnel

K. Blake Schlabach, *Manager* L. Bennett Crantford, *Assistant Manager*

Library

James Norman, *Principal Librarian*Laura Cones, *Assistant Principal Librarian*Susan Grymonpré,

Assistant Librarian William Shotton, Bowing Assistant

Stage

Kenneth Bandy, *Technician* P. Alan Alford, *Technician* Steven A. Martin, *Technician*

*The Fifth Chair in the Second Violin Section is seated using revolving seating.

String sections use revolving seating.

** One-year position

† On leave

